Parents today are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the past.

It is undeniable that global phenomenon has changed the thinking patterns of people immensely. Therefore, these days more emphasis is given to the meetings, product training and to discuss any matter with the people who are working. Although, this trend is a benefit to provide the overview of new product in company and to gain experience in the job, but the drawbacks such as an immense arrangement for the implementation of these kinds of events and lack of affordability could not be ignored. However, In my opinion, participation in these events is far more advantageous than its disadvantages. To begin with, the greatest benefit of taking part in the organizational events is to get familiar with the new product that company has launched because without the training it would be otherwise impossible for the workers to use that particular product. In addition, being a participant in the business activities means one could gain expertise that how to perform tasks and this would eventually enable the employees to achieve the certain targets as most of the jobs these days are target-oriented and in order to get succeed or to become experienced in the job trainings are entirely necessary. For instance, there have been some recorded instances of people who are performing well in their jobs as they are continuously willing to learn and accept the challenges such as the installation of new software in the company which required specific skills and training for its use. Thus, the introduction of seminars and an event related to the employments are an absolute imperative. Despite this, there are many challenges that a company or employee will face while addressing these kind of tasks. Firstly, for the arrangement point of view, there are certainly a large number of material resources that are required for the successful completion of these events, namely technological gadgets, spacious place for the meetings and much more. Also, for some business enterprises the arrangements are quite challenging and often harder to meet. Secondly, holding the business trainings and meeting is quite expensive for an organization which hinders them to introduce new updates to their business. For example, one research article suggests that 50% of business entrepreneurs in the India lack of providing sufficient training or meetings with their workers due to the less financial sources and required equipments. Overall, proper resources and the cost of the implementation for the training or business meetings are neglecting the workers to be familiar with the advanced ways of performing on the job. In conclusion, in this tech-savvy era globalization has brought an incredible change in the business and these days most of the companies try to update their employees with the latest technology that has been use by them and for this they provide training and organize the group meetings and discussions so that they can involve their workers in this. As far I concerned, it is totally beneficial for the employers as well as employees for the growth of their business.