TPO28-Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past

During a tense situations’ curfew is implied by the government in order to maintain peace. While in some parts of the united states restrictions are imposed on young adults to stay indoors at night, only if they are along with their guardians. In my opinion, youngsters should be with an adult during such times but in some cases, they can be allowed to go. The main reason why teenagers should go out with an adult during curfew, in order to protect them from any bad influence. This is due to their impressionable minds which may involve them into criminal activities feasibly. For example, if a juvenile does not get a proper guidance from their parents, they may end-up into any serious illegal activity. As a result, it may destroy the innocence of them, and lead them to the wrong path. On the other hand, they should be allowed to go within the limited distance of the house. This is because they can feel independent when they are allowed to go in curfew, for bringing basic items to the house. To illustrate this, if any, emergency arises at home, rather than just staying indoors, they can move out to get some help. In contrast, if they are restricted to be at home, they can become dependent on their parents for everything. Ultimately, encouraging them to be independent with limitations is indispensable. In Conclusion, I believe that although restrictions for teenagers is given during curfew until they are with their parents as this can save them from any danger, but in some situations they should be allowed to go out because this will keep their independence alive.