TPO26-1: Think of a book that you have not read but are interested in reading. Explain why the book was important to you. Give specific details and examples to explain your answer.

Human and animals, both are two sides of the coin. Both are essential for maintenance of the food chain. Many opine that tax amount received from citizens should be utilized for their beneficiaries, but according to me, part of the collection needs to be used for protection which we will discuss below. Firstly, the environment is a fragile anatomy and same have been misused by humans in the last few decades. Animals are inseparable part of the nature and we have demolished their natural habitat for our benefits. Time and time again animals have been proving their loyalty. Besides, deforestation leads to intervention of animals in a concrete forest in search of the food. We are the prime reason behind their distress life. It is our prime duty to help in restoring their habitat by means of setting up a conservation area such as a national park and safari for them by utilizing collected tax money. Secondly, there are numerous species which are already extinct because of human evolution. We are not only the last generation who has witnessed the extinction of Northern white rhino but also we only can preserve the remaining wild life on the earth. It will be inhuman if we will not act and initiate conserving reaming of the wildlife. Lastly, conservation area will provide protection of animals as well it will protect them from hunters. As a human we have become selfish and does not leave any chance of harming animals. Utmost danger looming over wild animals is global warming. A survey carried out by UNESCO in 2018, ranging from 1, 000 to 10, 000 wildlife are being compromised yearly due to increase in the greenhouse effect. In conclusion, I completely disagree with idea of usage of collective money for development of human.