Students often want to get better grades in their classes. Explain what students should do in order to improve their performance in a class

Many people believe that the measurement of people’s health is considered to be decreased in the future than nowadays. While I agree that people can gain benefits from the development of the medical industry, I also disagree that many people depend too much on this. The following paragraphs discuss both desirable and undesirable effects for these. To begin with, there are a variety of reasons why people can have benefited from the medical branch. First of all, the pharmaceutical industry is growing day by day as it has many modern technologies that support doctors and experimentalists to find the best cure. For example, new technologies such as X-ray machines help doctors to look inside the victims' bodies to see internal injuries and new medicines such as vaccines for HIV or Corona Virus. Besides, doctors nowadays are highly skilled and have rich knowledge from their careers. This is because they have to diagnose the diseases and do operations if necessary, and also they must be a good example for interns. On the other hand, although the medicinal industry is developing, some people still do not realize how significant their health is. Firstly, several people have a low awareness and consciousness of their health. For instance, I have a roommate and he hardly has breakfast and lunch, and he never takes any physical exercise. Instead of that, he always plays games and sleeps all day, he also doesn’t have a healthy diet for himself as his favorite food is noodles and he rarely eats vegetables. Secondly, numerous people are getting lazier because technology is so convenient today. A couple of reasons for this is most adults only focus on making money and some people will have extra time at night, and when they get home, they just want to sleep or relax with TV or computers. In conclusion, I disagree that the standard of people’s physical condition is low as the pharmaceutical industry is growing. However, I also agree that to gain full benefits from the medical industry, people also have to change their minds about protecting their health.