students often want to get better grades in their classes. Explain what students should do in order to improve their performance in a class.

Some countries have experienced a gap between the amounts of salary workers are paid. While some commentators claim the possibility of earning more can be a motivating factor for many employees, in my opinion, policy-makers should be given a right to cap salaries. Being aware of the possibility of making more than his competitors, an employer is likely to work harder to achieve that. Research suggests that the main motivation for people to work more is associated with financial rewards and incentives. It is no secret that the world has become more and more modern due to the effort put by hardworking people, who are not only inspired by the possibility of a more convenient lifestyle but also supporting their families. Thus, even the possibility of earning more can aid many employers to invest more energy and time in their fields. Nevertheless, if the amount of money one person can make is not limited by policy-makers, the wealth gap will not cease to grow. Many workers have been discouraged after being aware of the amount made by their superiors. In other words, once they know how much money their bosses make, their productivity rates decline. Thus, in order to establish a healthier work environment, the government can impose some regulations to prevent the already existing gap from growing further. In conclusion, although motivation of making more can be an inspiring factor in personal growth, I am of the opinion that the government should be given the authority to impose a limit on the maximum amount of salary can be made. I wholeheartedly believe that this can assist both individuals and society to work more peacefully.