Developments of technology are causing environmental problems. Some people think the solution is that everyone should accept a simpler life, while other believe that technology can solve these problems.

Sales Positions are the key position in the companies and the sales personnels should be motivated by way various schemes, where some believe that monetary factor is the only way to increase their performance where others views are that there are few more factors as well which are to be considered as ruling indicators. I presume that money is the most important factor which satisfy the major needs of the sales person and also keeps them motivated during the period of employment. To embark with, Sales companies, mostly considered sales target bonuses into the offer letter of the sales team, which is paid only on the achievement of the set target. For example, if they achieve 10000 pcs of sales of mobiles in a month, then they will get a bonus of Rs 30000 at the beginning of next month, and they also put their whole efforts to achieve their target to get the bonus only because they always have plans in their life which they want to achieve with the money only. Furthermore, Money keeps them more focused and goal oriented as well as they always think about the bonus and target associated with that bonus and put their whole soul and body to reach and complete the target. Some other motivational factors like promotions, Friendly environment at the work place, politics free offices, no cut through the competition is not much considered by the most of the sales personnel as they have only thought in their mind that is, They have to work hard to earn more and more money rest other factors mostly considered by the factory workers and office workers where they have to work the whole day at the same place with the same people. To conclude with, There is saying that money is everything in the life and without it life is nothing. I also believe that money is the only main factor of motivation during the life and we all are hungry a lot. Every day we work only to earn money and keep our family happy.