TPO23(independent) In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

The dependence on computer machinery has been increasing in many aspects of our lives, such as business, criminal detection and international aviation. In the future, automation will be used more in many jobs and may replace workers. Although it could have negative effects on some people, it is indisputable that using machinery is way more superior. Computer machinery is becoming increasingly widespread and is being used in different areas. For example, it is being introduced in manufacturing factories. Some companies have already used it while others are still working on it. In addition, technologies have already been integrated into our lives and are constantly improving. Most of it is designed for our conveniences such as smart door, smart house, smart watch and many more smart products. In the future, this concept can be further improved and added to our daily necessities: shoes, shirt, books, pen, etc. . Computer machinery is continuously improving and this is a positive development for mankind. While this could have negative impacts on some, the positive effects of computer technology are much more beneficial. Firstly, using technology is a more efficient and effective way in many areas rather than doing it manually. This is because computers are better at calculating than humans can, and they have many things humans lack such as a processor. Finally, using computer technology can be more cost-efficient in the long run. For example, companies investing in technologies rather than workers can save more money and produce better results. In conclusion, computer technology is still developing and in the future we can expect products that will help and improve our daily lives. Moreover, it is beneficial for us to depend on technology which could increase the quality of our lives.