TPO23 independent In today s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

The act of exploring space has brought numerous benefits to humankind. In that case, apart from spectacular special merits, many would state that space discovery is more likely to be competitions amid nations rather than universal co-operation. I find this reasonable in some certain degree since recently efforts involved space exploitation have been gradually evolved and not limited within basic meanings. The history of space exploration has just begun for nearly a century, therefore, considered to be a modern, contemporary section needed investigating more. This indicates that any countries with unprecedented phenomenal achievements may gain privileged recognition from the others. In retrospect, it was a Russian individual that made first trademarks into space sector, and then American genuine astronaut set his foot on the Moon several years later. The last few decades have witnessed the surge in American scientific accomplishment as Elon Musk, CEO of SpaceX, has conducted many innovative special experiments advocating to the conveniences of human beings in the field of outer space. More ambitious citizens like Elon or Richard Branson might contribute to maintain the competitiveness among nations as debatable issues. Adversely, along with the sense of national pride, there has also been more concentration on cooperative research into the unknown. Given the fact satellites, products made available by the society of scientists, instead of sending astronauts to fly and function outside the Earth, have permitted robots or humanoids as potential substitutes. Human has been experiencing the conditions of connective world, so the purpose of finding something brand-new and useful to well-being should be recognized as collaborative efforts of all continents. Though some countries in recent times are fully capable of investigating new horizons, like America for instance, they might take into account of global citizens’ excitement, advantages and their inquisitive demands for extraterrestrial zones. As a result, in the later stage of life, the pattern in discovering the universe is more inclined to global-scale efforts. To sum up, those outstanding astronauts succeeding in travelling outer space will bring about the prestigious impressions for their country. Having said that, scientists and relevant individuals should have the inclination towards global unification and the cooperation in space seems more like an ideal approach left to hopefully implement.