Do you prefer to be a team leader or a team member? Use details and examples to support your explanation

It is often argued that giving advice is necessary to resolve many issues in other’s life. Some people might think that it is more useful to receive advice from seniors than collecting it from juniors. Although some young people are clever, I strongly agree that it is better to get advice from old people. This essay will address in terms of advice with some opinions and examples. First of all, wise advice comes from plentiful experiences. The majority of elderly people have many experiences about the life because they live more than young people which means they are more mature. For example, when juniors struggle some ordinary problems such considering cars to purchase, seniors can give them the good recommendations because they already know how to buy cars affordably so it is helpful to choose easily for young people. Therefore, having many experiences make people wise. Moreover, old people are smarter than young people mostly. In spite of the fact that youth people are pure senior people are more genius because of the higher level of education. For instance, most university students are more knowledgeable than youth such as elementary school students because they spend much time for education. Furthermore, the university students can give suggestions to younger people like how to answer the questions logically. This could be also great part of giving advice. In conclusion, sometimes the age is not important when it comes to giving advice. However, I assume that old people are more appropriate than young people about suggesting recommendations, so we cannot ignore the age.