People who benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Nowadays, no one can deny the importance of traveling. Some people may hold the opinion that it is better for people to travel in own country. But others have a negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, obviously, if people have a trip to another country, they learn many new things, have wider culture and more relationship and communication. My reasons and samples listed below will demonstrate my point according to the most common viewpoints. First let us look at what a person can gain by a journy to foreign country. Learning new things about other countries such as their foods, their historical buildings and their natures is essential for everyone because by getting more and more information, people will have wider mind. By way of illustration, when I traveled to Italy last year, I learn many new culinaries including pitazas and pastas. There is also a more subtle point we must consider. Each country has special culture and if people see other cultures, they can improve own culture and nothing is important for one country as culture is. Taking asian countries for example, there are many countries in south asia that had lower culture in the past but today thanks to traveling to developed country they have invaluable culture among their own people. Finally, I cannot oversee the fact that going to different country means more relationships and better commuinication. To shed more light on the issue, according to the result of the study done in Tehran University, people who travel to another country communicate with other people easier, and all of them thanks to having more realtionship are more able to get a good position in their jobs, and also, they have happeir life than others who travel only in thier own country. In other hand, peolpe who travel only in their own country have less chance in career and have less ability in social activity than other groups. Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that the benefits of traveling abroad is much better because they bring wider culture for people and also, they can learn more and experience more relationship.