TPO 6 Task 2: Life is easier and more comfortable today than it was when your grandparents were children.

It is considered by some that robots are increasingly playing role both at home and workplace recently. The reason behind this is the advancement in science and technology. It should be seen as a positive development because it helps in the reduction of a person’s workload. Machines are extensively used by people for handling their work because of the new technological developments in the area of Science. In other words, machine learning has reached to such a level that people are relying more on machines to perform their tasks rather than human body. Also, there are several situations in which a human system may not resist, but robots can. For example, at the time of pandemic crises in the country, where doctors own the risk of going near the infected patients in hospital, a robotic machine can be of utmost help as it can do all the tasks of a doctor by itself and treat the patient in need. This phase of advancement in technology should be welcomed since it aids in reducing the time of a person from daily activities. This is to say, it can easily manage a person’s everyday duties and repetitive chores so as to decrease the pressure that people generally experience both at home and office. For example, a new automatic machine is designed, which helps in cutting grass and vacuuming carpets by itself, therefore, reducing the human involved activities. In conclusion, automated machines carry out most of the tasks for us due to the fact that technical engineers and scientists are coming up with great innovations in the field of engineering, which should be welcomed, as robots are designed in such a way that they can perform all the activities in line with man. Thus, reducing their pressure of daily routine.