TPO11-Q1: Talk about an interesting book you have read. Explain why you thought the book was interesting. Give specific details and examples to explain to answer.

Humankind is taking the mother nature for granted and disturbing the ecosystem. However, now it is high time to understand how precious this gift is for every individual. This essay will outline why to comprehend the significance of nature for every person on this earth and the ways to people aware of this. Indeed, commercialization rendered confidence to humans, compete with nature for their comfort, for example, the creation of artificial heat and air conditioner to breathe, the packaged and the processed foods to eat, the filtered water to drink. Therefore, ramifications for all of this are contaminated air, water, and food is causing severe health problems and global warming. Recently an article published in - Edmonton Journal- stated that since the last decade, 72% of people prefer to involve indoor activities rather than spending time in an open environment are the major reasons for critical ailments. Firstly, the authorities should advertise the benefits of the organic environment to discourage society from insensitive acts toward the ecosystem. Secondly, children should study methods to preserve the greenery, air, and water in their school curriculum. Besides this, they should also be aware of the effects of the detrimental practices such as deforestation, pollution and littering on the earth. Thirdly, the government should rope in the eminent personalities to influence the audience for saving nature not only for upcoming generations, but also for the prevention of the extinction of other creatures on this planet. For instance, many well-known films and sports stars have already persuaded their fans for this extraordinary cause.