Talk about an interesting book you have read. Explain why you thought the book was interesting. Give specific details and examples to explain your answer.

It is considered by some that living in the urban has a better quality of life, while others believe that the lifestyle in the suburb is more fulfilling. This essay will discuss the perspective of both positions and present an opinion on the following topic. On the one hand, many think it is easier to live in the city due to its convenience and accessibility of social benefits. In other words, living in the city makes it easier to do daily activities such as grocery shopping and using public transit to commute to the workplace or school. In addition, there are lots of social benefits available in the city such as library, hospital and community centres. Therefore, local residents tend to have a better quality of life by taking advantages of these services. On the other hand, some believe that living in the countryside can cut down on their overall expenses as well as the pressure of life. With that being said, there is less attraction from commercials or advertisements compared to the city so residents tend to spend less money on their desires of what they want. To add, people who reside in the rural area tend to be happier because they receive less pressure from the society and peers and as the result they are able to focus on their happiness. Finally, in my opinion, I strongly agree that living in the countryside has a better quality of life in terms of lower expenses and less stress. Since our cost of living is increasing year by year, but our salary continues to remain the same and residing in the rural area can be a good solution for people who want to save money and pursue their happiness.