TPO10-Q1: Talk about a time when you accomplished something you did not think you could do. What did you accomplish? Why did you think you could not do it?

While it is sometimes believed that working from home affords and their families some benefits, others, however, are of the opinion that it would be stressful to the home. In my opinion, I consider that working from home presents important benefits that would impact positively on the quality of life of workers and their families. On the one hand, some people believe that working from home brings important benefits that would impact positively on the quality of life of workers and their families and I agree. In other words, working from home offers workers more time for themselves and their families and therefore, are able to apply themselves to family activities such as school runs and family playtime. In addition, having more time would enable workers pursue other interests and as a result, are able to get extra jobs that would present more income for the family. Furthermore, being able to work in a more relaxed mood relieves workers of both physical and mental stress, and as a result, enhances the quality of life they live. On the other hand, it is often thought that working from home would be stressful to the home. For instance, the home office does not have a definite space and so encroaches into the family space. Consequently, this would lead to work interruptions by family members, and therefore, causes distraction to the worker. Another outcome is that it could lead to conflict in the home that would impact in a negative sense on members of the family. In conclusion, while there are varying views regarding working from home, I believe that it brings important benefits whose outcome is, better quality of life for workers and their families.