Q1. Talk about a book you have read that was important to you for some reason. Explain why the book was important to you. Give specific details and examples to explain your answer.

It has been argued that by using computers and their respective monitor everyday, there are more negative side effects rather than the positive signs on the children's. I completely agree the above statement because of various reasons and their repercussions. This essay will discuss what causes the negative impact on the kids with the use of computers. The predominant effect is an eyesight problem for the kids. They are using the system screen or other sources of computers for various purposes such as, for the school assignments, to socialize, and to play their interested online games. By constant usage of these large screens for a range of period on a day, it will lead to eye sight problems. For instance, in a recent study by the London university, more than 50 percentage of school pupils having the eye related problems. Moreover by watching continuously for a longer period of time, by the end of the day their energy has been exhausted and they feel tired and stress. Additionally, today's children are ending up merely by indoor games, they do not have more knowledge about the outdoor games. Because of their interest to play on computer screen they are not able to spend time for outdoor games. As a result, they are lack of proper community relations and the awareness of societal standards. In other words, because of their poor time management and by keeping attention on the wide range of monitors, their chances of exposing their bodies to the sun will drastically decrease. Apparently, it will cause various health hazards due to lack of vitamins. To conclude, there has been a wide range of health complication, as a result of addiction to their computer screen. Ultimately, it will lead to major drawback in their future as well.