TPO 7It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

A few people reckon that the profit earned in a business is the ultimate factor to determine a personal achievement, whereas there are other parts which are highly conducive to assess victory in the company. In this essay, I shall explain the reasons for the former viewpoint, along with the other contributing methods to estimate the success rate. On the one hand, there are myriad reasons to claim the money as a deciding factor for success in an entrepreneur's life. First and foremost, money has the highest visibility, while it is directly connected with the status of a person because it showed via the lifestyle of an individual. For instance, a businessman who possesses a huge revenue would definitely upgrade his living style like a house, an expensive car, and other real-estate properties and so on. Consequently, people could find that the business person made the biggest turnover in his firms which is purely visible. On the contrary, while it is true that the monetary value gained in the business is really matters, this could not be considered as the exact symbol of achievement. Firstly, a good conglomerate could be recognised by the reputation it earns through the proper administrations. For instance, providing a regular salary to staffs, maintaining high-end infrastructure, tie-up with overseas traders, and finally the revenue it generates. Since, all these aspects are interlinked with one another, failing to satisfy one condition could end up in a massive pitfall for the private firm, hence, the reliability is also paramount. In conclusion, the quantum of money earned by a person in his organisation might depict his supremacy, but still, there are other factors like standards and honour would be a relevant to ascertain an individual victory.