TPO 52 Question 6 What is a policy of moral suasion Use the Smokey the Bear and recycling campaigns to explain how it works

In the modern era, travelling around the world has been an activity for people. In the essay, it will be discussed the factors that will contribute to its popularity and the continuous growth of it in the future. Different countries got different charisma on how to attract visitors of their place. Specifically, it means that when you go to a certain location, it should reflect something special which people will love to keep on coming back. Moreover, could be the citizens, the culture, the beauty of its natural resources or the economy. A great example is Dubai in the United Arab Emirates, although, a long time ago considered a huge desert site. The hard work, determination and belief of the local people that someday, without a doubt, they will be recognized have been a dream come true for all. Burj Khalifa is one of the tourist attractions and known to be the tallest tower of the world shows its beauty which has been a result of it. In addition, the media and tourism play an important role representing the country. Showing it through the power of the internet wherein in just one click you can locate a great place to stay or you can see an advertisement which shows what it is for them if they visit the place. Travel tour websites can be cited as an example which you can use wherever you are. From booking a flight ticket, accommodation and transportation, these services are readily available for their customers of their comfortability. In conclusion, the growth of travel will be retained and it will be more popular in the generations to come. The unending beautification of places, media and advertisements are the influences of it.