Tpo 39Question 1A friend of yours is thinking of taking a year off to work before going to a university. Explain to your friend why this is or is not a good idea.

It is considered by some people that music is a key way to combine various cultures and person who having different ages. In my opinion, it works as mediator and people become more friendly and increase their contact with whom having same interest. To Begin with, one important point is that music is liked by all the age people and they like to hear it any place. Because it expands the frequency of communication between younger and older increase. It creates a harmony between them as they have the same choice. For Example, Indian Garba songs are well known in the entire world. A Person that lives outside India always eager to learn that Indian traditional dance if they know that you are Indian. In addition to that, there are possibility that person can increase their contact which helps them in later years of life. Seondly, music work as stress reliever for all ages and cultural people. Even it also helps when someone is in hospital and suffering from decease then listening some songs create a positivity in their mind. Lastly, most adolescent likes to hear an English song and they follow that artists as well. So, they want to know all about their personal life, even if they belong to from different culture and want to attend their concert at any part of the world. Therefore, it has also expanded the tourism sector of the nation which helps in overall growth of the world. In conclusion, While music is used by all ages people as it work as refreshment, positivity, knowledge of different cultures and increase the contact of ones. Government should also support musical events in the country.