Some say that it is better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to workplace everyday. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of working at home?

The responsibility of improving the environment is controversial. Some people claim it is the responsibility of every individual, however, others feel only governments and large companies can bring a change. In my perspective, the governments and the large companies can set rules and regulations, ultimately it is the people who need to protect the environment. Firstly, every person can contribute to the development of a better environment by planting trees. By doing this the air quality will be enhanced and climatic change can be reversed. Moreover, the burden of guarding our environment can be reduced, if everyone can equally share the responsibility. For instance, the recent Earth Summit, which was held at Rio de Genaro stated that planting trees is the best way to prevent future consequences of global warming. Therefore, the environment will become a better place for the future generations if every individual can plant one tree. Secondly, the governments and some large companies implement rules related to usage of personal vehicles. Because cars and motorbikes burn these fossil fuels and destroy the quality of air. Instead, they encourage the public to use buses and trains, which is again not followed by everyone. So, the government can create awareness ultimately every individual needs to take the responsibility. In conclusion, despite the efforts of the government or some large companies to enhance the quality of the environment, still individuals also need to be responsible. Finally, the world will become a beautiful place to live unless everyone takes an initiative to protect the environment.