what is the most important characteristic of a good job environment? friendly coworkerflexible hoursnice boss

In the past decade, the number of children who are facing obesity issues have risen to a great extent. This trend is observed mostly in western culture. In my opinion sedentary lifestyle, less parental attention and popularity of indoor games are the prime reasons for such an issue and the results will be quite detrimental to the health of offsprings of parents. To begin with, teenagers nowadays actively participate in indoor activities, namely Pub-G, Vicecity on the internet. There is a minimum or very less physical activity due to which they are getting obese. Around 10 years ago, when the technology was having less influence on the lifestyle of an individual, adolescents used to play games like rugby, football and cricket. Bodily movements were there, hence, health concerns were rarely seen among children. Also, both members of the family are working today. As a result, parents are unable to supervise the activities of their wards. To exemplify, my niece, Alexa was brought up by the maid as my uncle and aunt were busy in their office. The maid did not bother about the dietary habits of Alexa. Consequently, her body mass index results were very disturbing. Obesity affects one's physical appearance, thus leads to low self confidence, For an instance, during my college days, I looked bulky and overweight, due to which nobody wanted to become my friend. But after consulting a dietician and following good exercise regime, everyone enjoys my company. Furthermore, it can lead to some serious diseases. As per medical reports, diabetes is very commonly seen in children who are overweight. Their insulin is on the higher side, if it is not controlled, it may even lead to death. To conclude, it is indispensable to have control on the eating habits and recreational regime of children, Parents must encourage them to indulge more in outdoor activities and also keep an eye on what their offsprings consume? The child is truly the future of any nation, if they are healthy, only then the country will grow.