TPO 36, SPEAKING question 1 Imagine that you are going to donate money to your community. Which of the following would you prefer to give the money to? 1. An environmental group2. The local library3. An animals rescue center. Choose ONE of the three community

Never before have almost all industries manufactured that great number of redundant products as they are nowadays. Furthermore, this situation gradually is resulting in the degradation of nature. Mainly, the problem may be addressed either by influencing financial part of such businesses or by making the system of distribution of the resources be more accurate. I strongly believe these methods should be implemented simultaneously since such future outcome will be more beneficial. In as much as the root of the issue concerns not only one enterprise the governments should develop a strategy of the non-waste production. By virtue of there are different types consumers on the planet divided by the region of their dwelling, the history and etcetera, the analyses have to be based on these data. Moreover, a lot of humans suffer from the starvation and the lack of electricity while main problems of others are obesity and light pollution. Hence, the dilemma should be combated in this way. In addition to that this system may require some taxes to be put since have never the entrepreneurs been cared about preserving the environment as much as about their pecuniary resources. Thus, what should be done is increase the sums of taxation on surplus wastes in all industry sectors. In fact, it is believed to show more effectiveness afterwards. To conclude, the issue of damaging nature by human activity is highly critical and actual nowadays. Consequently, it has to be faced immediately with the humanoid attitude and the correct calculations.