TPO 35- Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubts, all people deserve the privacy in their life. In this progressive world, people' s lives are more vulnerable to the outer occurrences such as their behavior with the others and also their lifestyle. A plethora of individuals is inclined towards the idea that famous people need to run a more private life, while others believe that being in the concentration of the media is one of the outcomes of being a famous person. I am of the opinion that celebrities, like any other people, demand a private life otherwise they may fail in their future career. To support my stance, the following explanation will further elaborate on my perspective. One of the remarkable aspects of the ongoing topic is that famous people' s family members especially children need to pursue their personal life. Unfortunately, to absorb more audience, media has found the lifestyle of the children of the famous people more fascinating and if they do something unusual, they immediately report them as celebrity news to gain more viewer. However, by looking respectfully to their life, we can realize that they are kids and their behavior should not be exaggerated too much. Take one of our famous singer' s son, Sam Green, for instance. As he was under the scope of media' s lenses, he committed suicide just because of not having any private life. The media revealed his relationship without any respect to his privacy. Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that having focused on the life of famous athletes and entertainers could be a waste of money for most of the media. Since they have to watch the life of others secretly, their owners have to pay a lot to prepare suitable devices for their workers to pursue their task. In fact, although this job might look impressive at the first glace, we should look the whole picture. There is a huge competition between different media holders to acquire the fastest image and data from celebrities to gain the advantage of unfolding the news the first. For instance, recently, our government has finally decided to assign a penalty the companies which investigated more than a specific amount in the media, and this decision has led to a great decline in this sector. On the other hand, being in the center of attention of people is one the famous people' s desires. Famous people intentionally try to gain the attention of people towards themselves because this can help them to receive more job requests in their future life. As a matter of fact, after a certain age, they cannot absorb the youngsters, and they will lose many job opportunities such as playing in some commercials or movies. In brief, by contemplating all the reasons mentioned above, I am pretty convinced that there are many solid reasons to foster the idea that famous people deserve to have more privacy. Not only do their kids need to have a private life but also more focus on the life of the famous people is a waste of money. However, there are some believe that celebrities intentionally select to be in the center of attention.