TPO 35- Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this competitive era, salary is the first thing to consider while using a job. I agree to a great extent with this opinion. I believe that other features cannot be ignored. To begin with, it is fact that the, money plays a vital role in every person's life and there are a number of essential needs, which cannot be completed without handsome salary like grocery, utility bills, travel fares and an education expenditures in the inflationary period. In addition, if the good wages are provided to employees, then they will feel that the company appreciates to contribute as well as it shows the social image in front of others and it cannot be ignored that why most of the people give importance to the pay packet. On the other side of the coin, money matters in every individual's life, but better atmosphere also require to do work in a better way. For that cooperative staff and seniors and good working conditions should have at the job places. Besides this, job issues a great chance to develop skills and abilities in a particular profession. For instance, if a doctor is doing job with a handsome salary, but does not enjoy his work because he is not getting experience by different types of patients and experiments with skills which are learnt by professional education. Lastly, good reputation of a company also contributes to build up confidence and career to become a successful person instead of salary while searching a vacancy. To sum up, although money has become our necessity to fulfil our demands, other factors also play more vital roles and have more significance as compared to money.