TPO 33- When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much moreeffectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples t

Thanks to the existence of mechanization, the human's soul has big changes, especially in recent decades. However, some people argued that if the machinery was not developed, life would be better. From my perspective, I disagree with the statement mentioned because the development of technology leads to great advantages in various different fields. First of all, automation contributes to improve human activities. Initially, the existence of smart phones and Internet brings various benefits for people. Through smart phones, everyone can easily communicate and keep in touch with their friends, parents and other relationships at anywhere, anytime. It is also the best solution to make friends with foreigners to exchange cultures and build international friendships. Therefore, more and more social networks are created such as Skype, Facebook and Twitter for serving communication purposes. Moreover, the Internet becomes a wonderful tool for students to broaden their horizons. Today, some prestigious universities, including Harvard, Cambridge and Oxford are opening free online courses, students can access to them and earn valuable knowledge from different educational systems. Because of free online courses, further education is more and more popular in multiple countries. In the second place, thanks to the appearances of transportation such as airplanes, cars and motorbike, people have chances of travelling a variety of places. A long time ago, people had to spend many times to move by bicycles, coaches, even on foot, nowadays, they can visit everywhere in a short moment. Modern transportation not only saves time but also makes people's transport purposes easier. Thirdly, the technology plays a crucial role in public health fields. In the past, it was too difficult to cure some diseases, for example phthisis, cancer and kidney because of the lack of medical equipment. Nowadays, we are facing up to corona virus. Unless we have ventilators, the number of dead people in the world will increase under of control. Aiming to support doctors, inventors create robots to transport medicine and are able to take care of patients. In conclusion, industrialization has biggest contribution to our soul. Machinery comes in order to take away routine jobs, become great tools for the creative, remind us what it is that makes humans. In contrast, it has no love and that's what differentiates computerization from people. Let us choose to embrace technology and to love one another.