TPO33 task2 When teachers assign projects on which students must work together the students learn much moreeffectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects

Nowadays, many people believe that advanced technology outweigh the conventional education system. There are many examples of old teaching methods which are getting replaced by the upgraded digitalisation. But it is really going to happen in future? From my point of view, I totally disagree and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First of all, the main disadvantage of digital classroom is the lack of human control which can lead to undesciplined behaviour. For example, in the absence of mentors, pupils may behave mischiveously. This could be one of the main reasons for increasing juvenile crimes. Additionally, computer based teaching has adverse impacts on the health of students. Thus, it is not at all preferable to have classrooms without teachers. Secondly, in contrast to disadvantage, there are few benefits of the advanced technology. Knowledge can be gained at a very rapid pace through computers as compare to human guided learning. For instance, we can have any subject related information on internet using world wide web which could not be in the case of human interference. Furthermore, this information is legit and acceptable across the globe which helps to gain the knowledge. Although, there are pros for the advancement, but it is very limited compare to cons. So, after analysing the both sides, in my conclusion, I strongly believe that there should not be any learning without monitoring through experienced guidance. In some cases, advance technology can replace human knowledge, but it could never replace the old school methods completely.