TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specifi

Enjoying the job that you are doing is very important because it is the key to be successful in that job. Some people thinks it is more enjoyable to work three days in a week for long hours than working five days in a week for shorter hours. I do not agree with that statement for few reasons which I write them in this article. First, working for long hours can make the doer of the job very tired because you have fresh energy to do the job just for few hours and it is very unlikely to do the job well if you do not have energy to finish it. For example, when someone starts the work on the early morning and continue working for six or seven hours with just short brakes, the productivity is going to decrease and at the end the person wants to sleep at his or her desk to take some rest. Second, if you work for short hours you have more time to spend on your hobbies each day. Maybe you want to watch your favorite show on a certain day, but if you work for long hours, the show may be broadcast while you are working, so you miss the show. when you do not like your job, working for fewer hours allows you to do your favorite tasks every day and bring more joy to the day because you do not feel that the day have been wasted completely. Third, visiting your workplace for more days can connect the employee to the job better than going to the job just for few days because you may have some co-worker there that you like to talk to and have a chat with that person every day, but working for long hours in just three day won' t give the workers enough time to talk about what they like or what have happened the last night. Basically, seeing the co-workers often times, makes stronger connection between them which bring more fun to the environment of the workplace. So, I mentioned three reasons for supporting the statement that working in five days for shorter hours is more fun because you feel less tired at the end of the job, and more time is available when you want to do your daily tasks; besides that, it gives more opportunities to you to make a stronger and happier connection between yourself and the co-workers.