tpo 27-2 Parent should be in the process of helping their children to choose a university. Use specific reasons and details in your response.

It is a fact that our contemporary living communities have been more complex that those in the past; therefore, some parents prefer homeschooling for their children. Others believe that school education is much important and superior to homeschooling. The essay will discuss both benefits and presents my view that I support the latter. To begin with, homeschooling has become popular in certain region worldwide. Firstly, it provides flexible schedules for children and their parents. This also reduce stress for both due to eliminating peer pressure or routine school schedules. In addition, homeschooling provides an option for students to select their favourite content in terms of their inborn gifts. For example, many famous Chinese athletes had homeschooling experiences because they were able to focus on training lessons. Finally, homeschooling provides safer learning environments for children. They will have less chances to nurture bad habits such as smoking, drinking or doing drugs because  they are supervised by their parents. On the other hand, some parents believe that school education is a better option for their children. Firstly, curricula are systemic and profound because they are composed of experienced educators in terms of children's development stages. Moreover, school environments provide opportunities for students to develop their skills such as interpersonal interaction, communication, cooperation, public speech, etc. Last but not the least, students at school need to learn to obey the rules, to follow their daily agenda, and to organize their personal things. As a result, school education will train students' capacities for their future post-secondary academic education and professional careers in their later lives. In summary, I personally opine school education because it provides suitable learning contents for regular students. Besides, it provides mimic social atmospheres for students to navigate and cooperate with their peers and teachers. This will enhance their personal capacities. Although homeschooling is less stressful for students and parents,  it is only suitable for certain students due to the above reasons. Therefore, in the current global societies, school education are a major trend for ordinary students because of the above reasons.