TPO 10- Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People’s physical strength deteriorates with aging. Therefore, one school of thought avers that, it not wises to fix the retirement age of all the professionals, since different fields require different energy level. I concur with the statement and, in following paragraphs I will discuss the arguments in detail with examples. In certain occupations, employees have to put their lives in danger to complete the tasks. These jobs can execute successfully only when workers are strong both physically and mentally, however after forties people not only become weaker, but also would have ample minor diseases which could disrupt them to perform their duties. If these employees still continue their job, it would be risky for them and companies. To illustrate, due to a dearth of energy they would work gradually which affect the productivity and profit or maybe lost their lives while performing hazard mission. Therefore, these workers should be retired after forties and, state must bestow them pension so that they do not face any financial obstacles. There are certain types of jobs where people deserve to retire early. One of them is a mini, where people have to work in mines which are more than 200 feet below the ground with extreme temperature and limited oxygen. Another occupation is service in the armed forces, where soldiers must have robust strength, mental power and deadly. This is because many times they have to deal with extremely hazardous conditions such as combat with enemies without having food or water for a week. Therefore, these workers should be retired earlier than other professionals such as bankers. On the whole, fixing retirement age for all occupations would cause problems for employees and employers. Therefore, it should be flexible for certain occupations with all benefits.