tpo 20-2Some people prefer to learn about current events from watching television news programs. Others prefer to read about current events in newspapers or on the internet, Which do you think is better: watching the news or reading the news? Explain wh

It is important to maintain the divorce level of employees in the company. There are people who believe the elder employees have more advantages compare to those, who prefer the young labours. I think the elder resources are essential for a successful association as per the following reasons. From one point of view, the young employees are not qualified enough to manage the task properly. For better performance, they need a qualified and experienced manager to guide them and support where they are not able to decide. For example, a new appointed person is not familiar with the firm existing system and policy. It takes sometimes to be assessed by one well known employee to provide orientation on the procedures and policies of the company. They can gradually promote to each step of their promotion, they will learn more experiences and as a result of these experiences and qualification, they will be ready to open next door of success. From another view, the elder employees have both experiences and educations to proactively predict a task related matter. Instance, a qualified manager can analysis the market and take necessary action well in advance to increase the revenue of the community. As they are qualified, they know how efficiently and effectively use the resources to meet the organization’s objectives in the shortest way and time. In addition, they have devoted time to train the new labour to follow their methodology in modern terms and substitute the elder groups as soon as they may be retired. Having looked at both sides, new employees can be eminent when they work with the elder labours. In my opinion, the elder employees are the most important resources of the organization.