Some people prefer to learn about current events from watching television news programs. Others prefer to read about events in newspaper or on the internet. Which do you like is better: watching the news or reading the news. Explain why?

In this modern world, the trend of purchasing products through e-commerce websites has grown remarkably. Consequently, it has a positive impact on nature as there is a decrease in the pollution level and it creates employment like a software developer. To begin with, there is a decline of harmful substances into the environment due to the increase in online shopping because people can purchase while sitting at home through the internet. So, they do not need to go outside from their houses. Thus, the masses do not use their vehicles to go and shop in their local market. As a result, there will be decline in the pollution level. For example, if people do not drive for shopping, then there will no emission of harmful gasses such as carbon dioxide, carbon mono oxide and nitric oxide to the atmosphere, which are emitted by the burning of fossil fuel. Thereby, the environment can be saved by online shopping. Moreover, there were several different jobs created by the growth of purchasing through e-commerce websites. For instance, companies create websites for people to do the shopping and to make and maintain these sites, companies need professionals like web developers. Further, there will be more jobs in logistics. To illustrate, after buying a product from a website by the masses, companies send it to the customer's house. To deliver it, they require transport facilities and delivery boys. Hence, it is apparent that different jobs opportunities can be created due to the growth in online shopping. To summarize, buying products from shopping websites not only saves our environment but also creates employment opportunities for the people. So, it has a positive impact on society.