The chart indicates the number of people who have heart attacks every year in the US. Describe the main feature of the chart and make comparison where relevant

Job satisfaction is a feeling of fulfilment or enjoyment that a person derives from the their work. Some people opine that, those who started working earlier, will be more joyful, as compared to those who started late and thus, change jobs very often. In this essay, I intend to analyse both the perspectives before forming an opinion. There are numerous benefits associated with starting a job in early stage. First of all, people at this age don't have family responsibilities and they don't mind even if they are getting a lesser salary. Secondly, they are flexible and ready to work hard because they know that the increasing work experience can be converted into a handsome amount of money anytime. To add further, it is easier for them to change their domain within a company and get involved in a domain of their interest as they are energetic and their brain is sharp. On the other side, the people who started working late have their own benefits. First of all, at this age, they have the family responsibilities and are matured enough in taking good decisions about their future. For them, money is the main motivation factor, because they have to take care of their own and family needs, as a result of which, they are frequently changing jobs till the time, they are getting the one which offers them a handsome annual package to get the desired satisfaction. To conclude, starting assignment early or changing job continuously both approaches are fine, but in my opinion, it would be better to choose job early, as it provides you ample amount of opportunities and get the desired satisfaction.