Online shopping is increasing dramatically How could this trend affect our environment and the kinds of jobs required

It is often argued that it is not possible to help every person and each nation will be only focus in help its own countries. Personally, I disagree with this point of view and I think that efforts have to be made to try to bring support. On one hand, is understandable the side of resolve only our concern. Each country has a large list of current problems to be faced and the success of it depends on the work of each society to grant optimal standards for every citizen. For example, taking poverty as a common problem, volunteer, campaigns and special programs can be organized to do charity work for people who need more. In this way, the logistics and planning would be much easier in each town rather than the countries that are miles away from the point. Indeed, even the action and support are received quickly. Despite the mentioned above, I still believe that actions have to be taken trying to help others. A greater number of countries are experimenting more serious problems such as civil war, extreme poverty, malnutrition, among others. In this way, such representations of unity like donations can make a difference, even the smalls may cause a positive impact for those communities. Furthermore, and most importantly, we have an obligation to help those who live beyond our national borders, as a mankind, efforts have to be made in order to preserve the life of our peers. By way of conclusion, national boundaries should not stop us from helping those who are in need over the world as a gesture of humanity.