TPO 14 - Question 2 One of the best ways to learn is by making mistakes. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

We live in an age when many of us use modern technology which allows to access any information, and this technology also can be used for exchanging information rapidly. But there is a question, How are our societies affected by these improvements? . One problem which is unacceptable is access to our personal data. The other important problem can be sharing the government privacy documents. In this essay these problems will be discussed. One of the biggest problems of modern technology is that all of our personal information are on the internet. And a person who knows how to hack and get this information can learn them, and attempt to use them. For instance, if a foreign person, who got all our bank account information such as passwords, bank card number and so on, they are able to use them if they want, as far as the limit of the card is enough, this person can buy anything he/she needs. Despite police officers, he/she can do anything using our information in an official way. Consequently, we should pay attention to these kind of problems, otherwise we can be guilty. Second and foremost problem is that knowing privacy documents of the government. This is the biggest problem of the system. If these documents are shared by someone with other countries, the government can be under super danger. For example, let’s think that military projects of any government are known by rival countries, one of rival countries can use them against the management. Moreover, these projects can be invented by rivals before the government. Even if it understood this matter, there can be nothing to do about this situation. Therefore, the administration should keep these problems in mind all the time. In summary, technology has been growing and much information about us has been shared by our hands or anyone else. My own view on the matter is, we should keep in mind every time and we should pay attention to sharing something important to us.