TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, travaling and spending time to go to different places play a vital role in the having a happy family. By going to travel we can let our family experience new things. Many people contend that human benefit more from traveling in their own country, while others assert traveling to foreign countries is a better idea. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that people benefit more from traveling to abroad. In the ensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point. The first and possibly the paramount reason is that by going to a new country we can meat newpeople and new places. Consequently, we can learn about the history of the country and understand their culture. If we limit ourselves just to our home country, we may lose our chances to broaden our horizon. Furthermore, we can use from our new experiences in our personal lives. For example, last year I visited Istanbul city in Turkey. This city was very amazing, beautiful and full of tourists. One thing that impressed me very much was about planting flowers and trees in front of their houses. These green and colorful flowers had made the city pleasant. After I come back to my country, I plant some flowers to increase the beauty of my home. Eventully, I believe that traveling to foreign countries can benefit more in comparison with traveling in oyr countri. Another point springing to mind is that by experiencing new places we can make new friends in all over the world. Actuaaay, by remaining just in our country we limit ourselves, but by going to other part of the world and knowing other people we can increase our chance to make friendship with new people. If we meat new people we can show our culture to them. So, there is a possibility that they come to our country and visit different places. Besides, by absorbing tourists in our country we can make money. In this way, our country have to build new hotels and airports and different places. So, people can occupy these new jobs. As you can see, by making friends and inviting them to our country we can make money. To sum it all up, it is easy to see the advantages of traveling to different countries. Believe it or not, there are many benefits such as learning about their culture and their good habitats and using them in our real life, or making new friends that by default can lead to make money in our country. Traveling to new country is not only an amazing experience but also a good adventure. Finally, I hope someday all of us can visit all the countries that we like to go.