tpo 10 question 3 speaking seaction. Briefly summarize the proposal in the student's letter. Then state the woman's opinion about the proposal and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Advertising plays a vital role in influencing individuals. Impressive advertisement leads people to build their lifestyle based on the similar aspects. From my perspective, I agree with the assertion. At the outset, advertising can have a profound influence on people easily which can lead to lose their individual identity. To illustrate, the adverse effects of fashion industry not only can change a person's perspective, but also sway people to follow an idol by watching their favourite celebrities. At its simplest, people feel dissatisfied with their appearance that they incline to be same as the stylish model. Junior people every corner of the world willing to shape their habits by detrimental effects which come from adverts. Plus, as announcement constructs a certain perspective, individuals desire to stop having a say in their point of view. Moreover, it is undeniable that advertising builds a materialistic world. People's tendency formed with wrong information that comes from advertising campaigns to convince people to buy their products. Also it makes people poured into unnecessary goods and lose their property. In addition, we can't overlook the amount of social impact advertising have on our society, especially for the younger generations. Commercial can shape our belief system, especially in the early ages. In the 80s, for instance, cigarette commercials and smoking were considered cool. As a result, teenagers of that time were more likely to develop the habit of smoking. All the aforementioned points lead me to a firm conclusion that advertisement might bring negativity to the society by making similarity among people.