TPO 02 It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays parents are very busy with their work and they have no time to spend with their children. Due to this, the crime rate increase among youngsters who are under the age of 18. More than few psychologists believe that youngsters are not acquiring the social and emotional learning which were essential for parents and teacher. I completely agree with this view because children are learning everything from others. In this modern era, if the both parents are working, then it would be a great benefit for their children's future because of this, many parents concentrate on their work. Furthermore, children are missing their informal education, which will create some bad thought to enjoy themselves. For instance, children habit is copying others, whether it is good or bad things and this intimating pattern creates their future. Apart from that, they are extremely satisfied when they are use electronic device and this will separate from the social Teachers have the same responsibilities to make a great child. Children learn only informal education from their parents, but this is not enough to manage. Some staffs are very cruel to adolescents when they are not studying well. Many teachers behaviour were good when they teach to high grade students while, it is different for low grades. This difference creates a mental problem which will lead them to criminal or violent behaviour. In recent researchers in Finnland shows children who have a great bond between the parents and the teacher, they will probably succeed in their life To conclude, youngsters fate depends on their parents and teachers because they can make them or break them.