Tourism is becoming increasingly important as a source of revenue to many countries, but its disadvantages should not be overlooked.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to major reasons for incomes countries is tourism, although, it is cons most not be ignore. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of other sides of the world have many cultures. Such as, tourism, for this factor, we have much of the cultures in kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that when our country supporting this issue, we have bulk economic. For instance, the investment of countries is increasing in vacation. It is also possible to say that this idea is motivate the administrations to develop all sectors. For example, tourism major will improve services as special. One good illustration of this is as when someone transfer to another country, he will collect money for this trip. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact one of the most cons is the incorporation of cultures. Like, Saudi culture has many inequalities of Chinese culture. People often have this opinion because when countries not be ready for supporting this side, the economic will have been decreased. As an example, for that Indonesia not has sufficient revenue for development all tourism places. A second point is that supporting tourism administer needed too much income for creating many resorts. For instance, Half- Moon resort in Japan country. A particularly good example here is many countries of the world not have attractive places for visitors and residents. To sum up, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that perfection tourist’s places are the first caution attracting approximately to attracting visitors and countries economies become dramatically distinct.