In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In the recent years, the accommodation has been a huge issue to tackle with. It has always been a controversial debate whether on not to build new homes in the suburb or countryside. The people in need of conditioning will argue with the ones who believe that countrysides must be protected owing to the importance of the rural areas. The most essential part of every human being's life is home when this section is in need, people will not be able to live happily. These days, the cities, mostly downtown are overcrowded due to the growing population and apartments, so it is pretty hard to find a place, which is both peaceful and near your office. However, each and every civilization needs some space and parks near their residence, it is not thought to build more homes in the free space of urban areas. The increase in constructing new residencies not only will increase the pollution, but it also will affect the health of residents. The recommendation for building new homes in the countryside can be both a solution and a problem. The government should set a limitation law in order not to harm nature and farms. Then there can be a negotiation for building homes in an unused part of the countryside, which will not have a perilous effect. This basis will not only help the people in need, but it also will cause a decrease in contamination and traffic congestion. To recapture, the protection of rural areas is one of the most important human duties. The possibility of protection and construction are the same time will be a win-win situation for both city residents and nature.