Tourism has been a good source of revenue in many countries. Discuss it's advantages and disadvantages.

Most of the countries encourage Tourism due to increase their profits. In my Opinion Travelling is the best way to reduce stress while should take care when we go new places. People safety more important for countries. Tourism has combined different types of places and sceneries which are related to mountains, rivers and fascinating areas those are amazing while watching. For Example, In India we have so many states, each province has famous ancient forts from a few years ago. The Government provides all facilities to travellers who have come to their country automatically that government gain profit during the person travel in their province. On the other hand, People think travelling reduce their stress while spending with office work, it will help to regain strength from nature. Nature is giving fresh air so get fresh feel. Every rustic has amazing nature depends on climate than that rustic is using this opportunity to get revenue that may help to increase country income. For example, US has a different climate, some countries do not see snow in their countries, so some people fascinating to see that snow. That is the in thing to improve their revenue. However, if we doing plan to go for travel, we should take care about ourself at the same time should know about that place. How to go there, accommodation and minimum communication. Approach the local government if we need any suggestion or doubts. Sometimes, fewer misbehave and facing issue. I have to come to conclusion, people enjoys their travel with safety and take responsibility if they face any issue there. Countries also gain revenue with tourism to give protection for the traveller from unknown persons.