Some people think that the news media has become much more influential in people’s lives today and it is a negative development.

In compliance with the development of events and the emergence of most opportunities, the mastery of the huge power of the news media over consumers is a negative development, according to some. I completely agree with this tendency, because excessive and unnecessary interference has many bad sides. To begin with, it is worth noting that, like every trend, the influence of the media is on the dark side. The eyewitnesses reason is the effect on the psyche. In other words, in traditional pool, the media express the information too sharply, which leads to the fact that people begin to panic or zombie. Even if substantial daily doses of (abound) awareness does not hurt, panic reflects a moral ideal of mankind. For instance, the media every time notifies people of the constant growth of those infected with a real pandemic - covid 19. Another ideal factor that I agree with the widely accepted concept( conventional picture) is a violation of the psyche of the age category, because most often no one guarantees that in front of the TV or the one who watches the news is an adult. For example, provided that a child reads or watches data on violence to a limited age, this will greatly affect the formation of a person in the future. As a result, in some cases platform of social media will raise awareness, but there are news when people's brains stop thinking meaningfully. Another important reason is the concern about worthless evidence, because with the advent of a pandemic, information in the media ceased to be filtered. Although people look forward to tempting messages every time, most of the information misspents their time. For example, by adhering to the statistics of the last 2 months, 70% of the media information that they print, broadcast and transmit is misinforming garbage. In addition, information on programs / TV channels / the Internet viewed by thousands of people can harm or mislead a person. Therefore, individuals can make the situation in the country worse. To illustrate, many users, due to epidemic, did not understand the precautions correctly and bought up all buckwheat, masks and toilet paper, creating panic, which leads to poor conditions in the country. Thus, media gen might be useless and its impact will lead to waste or civil unrest. In conclusion, I completely agree with the opinion that the negative impact of the media on people is strong, because exaggerate account of news can broke balance in a country.