TOPIC – Some think that residents should responsible for keeping thier areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility.

Every now and then, man is faced with a choice of embracing some of life's unfavourable circumstances. Some people believe that accepting such situations should be welcome and seen as ideal, while others argue that every negative situations experienced in life should provide conditions for improvement. In my view, I agree that it is better to try and overcome difficulties. More often than not, the main reason for thí school of thought is mainly attributed to religious belief of fate. In other words, the path to success is often littered with failure: a record of sackings, bankrupties, but instead of curling into a foetal ball beneath the coffe table, proactive optimism can help to become more resilent and march boldly towards the next opportunity. For example, graduated students are so young that they couldn't accept bad situations such as: unsatisfactory jobs or a shortage of money. They should try their best to have a more wonderful life with adequate convenience. Thus, one of the best way to become successful is through overcoming and improving setbacks. A different group, on the contrary, share the opinion that it is favourable to put up with unfavourable conditions because they want to have stable icome and confort in their life. Howerver, the standard of living will not be improved if every individuals don't rise above negative circumstances such as limited funds as well as hostile work environment. Take for example, the 2019 article, written and published by the World Health Organization, revealed that the major cause of depression in young adults were hostile working surroundings and also low financial status. Hence, improving the nagative conditions would improve our mental health as well as quality of life. In conclusion, while others suggest that every occasion occurs for a reason, I am of opinion that every person should improve every negative state whetherjob related or otherwise