Topic – Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitude are important.

In this expeditiously evolving world, education, which was once a little part of our lives, is now a paramount step towards a successful career. Some people believe that a successful learning is primarily dependent on the quality of teachers. Whereas, others propound that it depends on students’ determination. I will discuss both the views and provide my outlook diligently for a bird’s-eye stance. On the hand, it is speculated that, students, who struggle to win the education battle alone, learn what they are taught by their mentors. As a result, an excellent teacher will lead to educational success. Also, numerous pupils consider their teachers as their role models. To illustrate, I was extremely bad in mathematics. It is because of my teacher that I scored great marks in primary as well as in secondary board examinations. Furthermore, our education system has been designed in such a way that our pupils’ hard work should be complemented by excellent mentors for their success. On the other hand, some pragmatists reckon that a knowledge is a two-way street. If students’ aspirations are not high, then no teacher can succour them. Consequently, it becomes imperative for an aspirant to have a positive attitude to succeed in all the educational exams. To illustrate, every year, many people clear national and international level entrance exams like UPSC, GRE and IIT-JEE with their perennial efforts and determination. Moreover, a teacher’s main job is to guide his students. The hard work has to be done by the aspirants. To conclude, I postulate that brilliant teachers and their guidance are indispensable for students’ successful life, although pupils must have a strong inclination towards achieving their goals. Therefore, a true balance between mentor’s guidance and his student’s hard work is intrinsic