Agree or disagree: people should not spend a lot of time on communicating by technologies, such as through social media or with text message.

There has been a difference of opinion regarding the final purpose of museums, while some believe that these kinds of places should be only informational, I would argue that can be both entertaining and educational. On the one hand, museums naturally are historical places due to the quantity of cultural heritage contained. In this way, exhibitions showing ancient components and the remains may be a great way to learn about the history of different cultures. In fact, in most of the antique representations are shown aspects about the life and customs of our ancestors. Also, most people visit these institutions in order to receive a further knowledge. For example, the majority of museums include a guide who is in charge of the tour. This person, can even give response of any particular curiosity surged. On the other hand, it is an important factor of museums the role of being enjoyable. Such historical institutions are principal tourist attractions, foreign people often have limited time. Because of that, is relevant the development of special methods, which sum all the data in an attractive form. For example, in many countries they offer audio visual systems in order to turn the tour into more dynamic. The average visitor may become bored if they have to read a lot of educational content, especially school students or younger citizens. Because of that, the museum is designed to be visually spectacular, and may have interactive activities as part of its exhibitions. By way of conclusion, I believe that educational and enjoyable experience cannot be brought into comparison to see which is more relevant because they have complementary equal meaning to those historical points.