TOPIC 2: Some people think that the government is wasting money on arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

Few among masses believe that authority is squandering funds on creative activities and same could be a superior utility in other things. In this essay, I shall emphasize the people’s notion and give my opinion. As we all know, every individual to a certain level is unique with talent. Indeed, talent expresses distinct qualities one possesses. Firstly, in order to prosper one needs to develop their talent and master it to a level so that it could be of use in the future. Subsequently, to attain the quality one needs assistance and quality training to improve their skills. Therefore, government’s initiative spending money on these workshops would enable the individual to master the skills. On the other hand, the notion that the people have funding workshops to learn art as a waste activity in contrast with spending on other like for example science and technology. Although the notion is to an extent agreed however, it is art to have such a thoughtful provoke which enables representing science and technology. Lastly, there is a considerable contribution of the artistic people in making the world a better place in relation to science and technology. In conclusion, I firmly believe that just learning science and technology is not essential but also learning art and skill. Hence forth, I see authorities taking such initiatives and spend in art development. Moreover, the overemphasized view of some people thinking art learning is waste is absolutely incorrect.