TOEFL essay: People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Everyone want want to better in their life in terms financial support, power, wealth and other resources because human always they tend to be safe and secure life style. This easy agrees the statement which says that nowadays people are never satisfied with what they are having in their hands. Here, we are going explain about the fact and events which is happening everyday life. So that we can understand how mind tuned towards the material world irrespective of moral thoughts. It is pathetic situation in our society which must be reformed. First of all, people psychology is entirely different from the other animals, we initial think getting fundamental stuffs are more sufficient to lead our life peacefully, when time progress, we look further sophisticated form life. For example, those who are above poverty line they will look for betterment life, once, they reached their target then, they guest for for the lavish life like getting new model car, taking independent houses and often vacation trips. So, even though, if they say this life more comfortable for them but still their mind never allow them to stop searching high level life style in order to gain the social status in community, because our society gives more respect and honor to those who are wealth and power. No matter the personal life good or bad, their money cover up everything. Some of them even if they have more wealth, their mind never satisfied because they are looking for rule the people and society. Apart from that it gives security, not only for their family but also for the entire generation including the future generation of their family. For example, chief minister K. C. R, he was wealthy man he spent all his wealth only for come to power. Some people not satisfied because they want to be more popular on all the time regardless of age. For example, Thomas invent the electricity but he never stopped his research until his death, just keep his popularity always live in this world. In some case may be satisfied with what they have, like those are meditating for human prosperity and well being. They are very fewer people and they are exceptional like Gandhi. Even, some organisation social service without thinking about themselves which is needed for current situation. In conclusion, the number unsatisfied persons out weight the number of satisfied persons in our real world. So, the overall impact is based on unsatisfied people' s mind set that is unavoidable.