Today you can see increasing number of vehicles on road. Why is it so? is it constructive or destructive?

Nowadays, some people believe that the teenager years become the happiest years in all their life and some people think that the adults are happier than the teenager despite of more responsibilities. In this essay, correcting which idea will be discussed. At first, young people said that the happiness is brought by achievement the their target. According to this information, researches show that they can easily happy because of catching up with their opponents when they discover and improve own different talents. For example, children study hard continuously until the university exam in order to pass it. They would feel glad when they were accepted to the university. Although the adult life has a greater responsibilities, these responsibilities are the cause of the greatest happiness. Getting a promotion in business would be increased self-esteem and it allows you to get a prestige in your business life. In this manner, the people have a different feeling and cheerfulness. Also to put it another way, you would have more responsibility in business, but you would be feeling much better. For example, being a manager while working as a worker will change your status. To sum up, people would be happy in different ways in different life stages. Young people are able to happy with less responsibility while the adults feel much better with more duty. I think the adult life is the happiest times in all people life thoungh the elderly person has a lot of obligations. The greatest achievements bring the greatest happiness.