Today, the quality of life in large cities are decreasing, what are the main causes and it's solutions?

Nowadays, there are numbers of difficulties faced by Metropolitan city dwellers in order to get a comfortable and pleasurable lifestyle in the city. However, the standard of living in the metropolitan city has been gradually declining for the present time. This will examine several causes of the situation and the purpose of some solutions. One of the main causes is the vast proportion of rural migration. The large cities can provide a greater amount of various facilities for the child's higher education, which may not be available in remote places in the nation. Therefore, inhabitants of rural areas would select to emigrate to find a better working environment as well as high-quality education for their overall growth. Owing to this the population density in the city, which may be increased considerably. as a result, rising residential cost, maintenance cost, transportation cost and many more are the factors that are contributing to becoming the worst quality of city life. Another reason could be, exhaling greenhouse gases in the atmosphere, especially carbon dioxide. For instance, Industries, public transportation and private mode of transportation are directly breathing out toxic fumes into the atmosphere, which are the main factor of increasing the atmospheric temperature. Many health diseases such as dehydration, skin infection, and many others that are the main cause of the climatic rise in temperature. Hence, the pollution is the second most factor which affects city life. There are several solutions to deal with this concern. Firstly, outskirts and Suburban area should be developed by the government. Moreover, the government should change the policy of industrialisation to develop Outer- part of the city, which would help to reduce population growth in the city area. Along with, migrants will get benefits from the development of the outskirt areas of the city where living costs, as well as other costs, may be lower as compared to City centres. In addition, individuals should be motivated to use public transportation by improving transportation facilities and increasing the fuel price. To sum up, rural immigration to metropolitan city and city pollution are the major factors for becoming Citylife worse, if the government change the industrialisation policy and improve better public transportation, this issue would be reduced in a very extend.