Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. with this opinion?

There are plethora jobs all around the world and people choose different professions in their life according to their talents. But few people change their course whenever they feel stressed in their current work. Even though the people do the race, which they like after a few years they will feel bored and stressed. Sometimes it may cause psychological problems. So it becomes important for the people to conversion their profession for their mental relief. But the person who needs to deviation his course need face few problems like interviews, economical problems, etc. . . . So people can their professions as they wish and due to these psychological problems in people can be reduced. But in other hands changing the carer is not acceptable because if the people modify their job as they wish the company need to face several problems in lack of employers so it affects the economic growth of the company. In some cases even though the person was a genius he may find some problem in getting a new job. So it is suggested that people need to resign their profession after completing the arrangements for the new career. In some cases, people resign their job to find their new race due to their unlucky they won't get any new task. So they will be left unemployed. But lucky people will get employment. So at one point of view, it is a good activity, but in another point of view it' dangerous. So it is advised for the people to love their profession that they do and they should not think it as a stress. So as discussed changing the career has both merits and demerits