today, the highest sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of society in which they are sold

Many countries which have beautiful tourism place is not merely obtaining a positive impact from the holidaymaker. They might be gaining many drawbacks such as assimilation of some culture, or the environmental pollution caused by rubbish. I do believe that this argument exceedingly true. To begin with, one of the intangible things is often neglected by several countries which have irresistible place, they tend to consider the positive sides than the negative impacts. Whereas, some people convince, tourism place also has some detrimental effects. The most common phenomenon that we can see around us is tourism places have already become one source to demolish the natural culture in that region. It is because tourist around the world who came in those places have different culture. Also, by the increasing number of travellers in that region, it leads to the bad influence of the environment like the amount of rubbish mount significantly caused by the tourist. Thus, the best way to decrease the negative effect that could be affected for the occupants or the environment, indeed the travel makers should maintain their kind behaviour in every place that they visit like throwing garbage in its proper place. Besides that, those also are suggested before deciding to go to somewhere places, they have to look for the aiming countries in order to make adapting to the society. For instance, some countries might be, do not allow foreign visitors to consume drugs in tourism place. To conclude, I utterly believe that tourism place also has negative effects like broke up the original culture of the local society, and cause the environment pollution. On the other hand, the way to reduce that problem is tourists have to show good attitude wherever they are.