Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

Wheater, elevated sales of popular consumer goods are a regular of powerful advertising and not the real requirements of the society, many people believe that the influence of advertisement results in higher sales of goods. However, a lot of individuals disagree. This essay highlights the both points of views. Nowadays, billions of companies produce and sell their product with the palpable role of the advertising. In the other words, advertising is key weapon, to sell the product into the people. However, advertising influence the buyers to purchase product while, that they do not need. For example, advertising makes many strategies and give much information about the product, with the help of television, radio, and newspaper. Secondly, people procure product very quickly, which they have not actual need. The laptop is one of the best examples. Sometime, people have a good laptop, but the influence of the advertisement they buy the new laptop because new gadget has a new feature which help them in every field. On the other hand, advertising reflects our minds. Commercial not promote the product, unless they also stimulate the lifestyle. Some people argue that advertising is a very helpful to describe the product in briefly. ‘Maruti Suzuki’ car is a one of the best examples, a company introduces all safety major and new feature about the car. So, people buy the new car for their safety majors. At lastly, people have diagnosed with some diseases advertising help him to solve their problem. Many companies invest huge money in the medical stream for development and research the new medicine for the people to easily require within two or three days and companies give the advices through the bulletin. In conclusion, I think that advertisement provokes the people to buy the product, whilst people have cared about the products before they purchase.